Auto Repair Shop St Charles Missouri MO.

CALL US 636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy. St Charles, MO 63303

Mon-Fri:

8:00am-5:00pm

 

Auto Repair Customer Mechanicnet log-in   auto repair shop on facebook auto repair service Google

 

Sparks Tire and Auto Repair shop Schedule Car Service Appointment AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES Car Care PROMOTIONS SPECIALS Car Care Tips Advice SPARKS TIRE AUTO ST CHARLES MO Sparks Tire Auto Shop St Charles MO

 

Customer Review

 

"Sparks is the best place for all i your car needs." - John C. (5-star facebook review, February 2, 2017)
 

"Always a comfort to know that the owner and staff have the customer in mind for an excellent experience." -Providence T. of O’Fallon, MO. (5-star review)

 

I have been using Sparks Tire & Auto for over 30 years. I would never consider any other shop for my automotive needs. -Gary Marshall (5-star Google Review, February 2017)


"I had great customer service at Spark Tire and Auto." - Kelley L. (5-star facebook review, February 2, 2017)

"I've been using Sparks for 17 years. They handle all of my personal vehicles, my business fleet vehicles, and some of my trailer work. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family." - Jess C. (5-star facebook review, August 4, 2016)

 

Have you taken your vehicle to Sparks Tire & Auto recently? If so, please leave us a review. Here are a few options to leave us a review (below)

 

Click Here

 


 

 

 

 

Great service and standard pricing. Comfortable wait area with good amenities. -Michael Burton (5-star Google Review, February 2017)

My go-to place for work on my used and antique automobiles. Diagnostic and repair work gets done correctly the first time in a courteous, helpful, and timely manner. All at a price that is lower than other shops I have used. The back shop is kept amazingly clean at all times and they seem to have the latest tools and equipment to service any vehicle brought in. Employees are friendly and seem to enjoy working there.
-Ed Meyer (5-star Google Review, December 2016)
 

"I could not be happier and would highly recommend them to anyone that wants their car cared for well." -Charles B. of St. Charles, MO. (5-star review)


Ron does all my viper work. Honest and fast. Great family owned business.
– Benny B. (5-star Google Review, December 2016)

Sparks is and excellent full service facility. I have dealt with them for years with both old and new cars and they always come through. There is nothing I have ever had done there that had to be re-done.
-Pat Delaloye (5-star Google Review, November 2016)

 

"Always prompt service and attention to detail. Been coming to Sparks since 2003! Honest and dependable service." -Chuck M. of St. Louis, MO. (5-star review)

 

These guys do a great job and you can trust that their diagnosis of your issues will be accurate and your car will be well cared for. Highly recommended! -Scott Tomasino (5-star Google Review, November 2016)

I have always had great experiences at Sparks Tire & Auto. I have been coming here for as long as I have lived in St. Charles (17 years). I have tried other repair shops, but have come back. It only took one or two tries to realize, I was getting the best service and workmanship handsdown from the mechanics at Sparks. I like that it is a local - family owned shop. Ron, Sonya, Jessica and Larry (not family but he is by default since he has been there forever) are wonderful. Thanks for all the years of great repair work.
-Stefanie Fairless (5-star Google Review, October 2016)


The staff is friendly and efficient, the waiting area is clean and incredibly welcoming, and when I paid and got my receipt, I was handed a chocolate chip cookie! The staff here go above and beyond to make sure your car maintenance feels less like a chore.
-Shea Moore (5-star Google Review, April 2016)

Sparks is by far the nicest auto repair shop i have ever been too. They have to have one of the cleanest and most inviting waiting areas for their clients that I have ever seen. This shop definitely has that family owned business feel when you walk in, but they are state of the art as well. If there is a problem with your car they will take you into the shop and show you exactly what is going wrong.
– Garret Jackson (5-star Google Review, March 2016)

The services used this last time for Sparks Tire & Auto was for a MO State inspection and emissions test for a vehicle I recently purchased. As a normal habit for renewals, I arrange for an appointment and show up for the appointment. Well, Sparks Tire & Auto saved me $$. I didn't need the test since the vehicle was an even-numbered year; but we laughed about it - they'll get my $$ next year for sure.
– John Whitworth (5-star Google Review, February 2016)

I have been using Sparks for my repairs and tires for a few years now, they are very friendly and professional. Repairs have been done in a timely fashion and they keep you up to date on possible problems that need to be addressed but not pushy to get things fixed unless it is a safety issue.
-Mary Elsea (5-star Google Review, February 2016)

My experience at Sparks has always been positive. I have recommended them to family and friends. They are our go-to location for all of our maintenance and repair needs. The owners are super friendly.
-Peggy Dishian (5-star Google Review, February 2016)

Polite and efficient at the front desk, empathetic discussing repairs, quality work in a timely manner, very knowledgeable, quality plus.
–Phil Linck (5-star Google Review, 2015)

Recently bought (4) new tires for my truck. I called in the morning, the tires arrived that afternoon and they were balanced and installed by that afternoon. Timely service and I've been happy with the tires and the smooth ride.
-Tim Mauldin (5-star Google Review, 2015)

The shop is clean and the owners and technicians are very knowledgeable and explain things easily. I had a wonderful experience and will recommend Sparks Tire & Auto to any and all of my friends that need auto work done in the future. -
Stephanie Evans (5-star Google Review, 2015)

This is an outstanding organization who does outstanding work and charge a fair price. I have always been treated more like family than like a customer. My work has always been done with excellence and on time. The prices have been on target as were quoted or less. I highly recommend them to anyone needing any work done on their car.
-Bruce Scott (5-star Google Review, 2015)

Sparks has become our new home for auto needs. We enjoy the great coffee and WiFi as we wait. Also they are taking care of all the company vehicles too. Thanks Sparks!
-Charlie Schneider (5-star Google Review, 2015)
 

 

 

 

 

 

-

 

 

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed


PAYMENTS ACCEPTED
We accept the following payment methods:

SPARKS TIRE & AUTO


1665 Scherer Pkwy, St Charles, MO 63303

Ph. 636-946-5900

follow us on these social networks:

 

 


All Rights Reserved 2017  |   Website Designed & Managed by: REPAIR SHOP OF TOMORROW